Page Outline
  1. Twin Cities Minnesota
  2. Northern Minnesota
  3. Southern Minnesota
  4. Western Minnesota
  5. Eastern North Dakota
  6. Western North Dakota

Twin Cities Minnesota

Office: 952-830-0512
Fax: 952-830-0513
24/7 Information Helpline: 1-800-272-3900
Email: online inquiry form
Mailing Address
4550 W 77th Street, Suite 200
Minneapolis, MN 55435

Directions to the Twin Cities Office
Mary Birchard
Executive Director
952-857-0531 or mary.birchard@alz.org
Michelle Barclay
Vice President, Program Services
952-857-0524 or michelle.barclay@alz.org
Marsha Berry
Professional Education Manager
952-857-0541 or marsha.berry@alz.org
Angie Bizal
Support Group - Advocacy Manager
952-857-0522 or angie.bizal@alz.org
Shannon Breimhurst
Donor Relations and Grants Manager
952-857-0536 or shannon.breimhurst@alz.org
Stephanie Dix
Development/Administrative Assistant
952-857-0544 or stephanie.dix@alz.org
Susan Eckstrom
Relationship Development Manager
952-857-0545 or susan.eckstrom@alz.org
Debra Carlsen
Director of Volunteer Programs
952-857-0520 or debra.carlsen@alz.org
David Goldberg
Program Data & Resource Coordinator
952-857-0542 or david.goldberg@alz.org
Linnea Grey
Family and Community Education Manager
952-857-0551 or linnea.grey@alz.org
Heidi Haley-Franklin
Care Consultant
952-857-0527 or heidi.haley-franklin@alzmndak.org
Wayne Lund
Interim - Chief Operating Officer
952-857-0529 or wayne.lund@alzmndak.org
Kyle Moen
Data Entry
952-857-0543 or kyle.moen@alz.org
Annette Peterson
Information Helpline & Safe Return Coordinator
952-857-0523 or annette.peterson@alz.org
Diane Plowman
Early Stage Manager
952-857-0553 or Diane.Plowman@alzmndak.org
Ashley Snell
Special Events Manager
952-857-0532 or ashley.snell@alz.org
Rebecca Stibbe
Director of Development
952-857-0537 or rebecca.stibbe@alz.org
Robin Thorstenson
Director of Finance & Operations
952-857-0530 or robin.thorstenson@alz.org
Kate Tripoli
Administrative Assistant
952-857-0528 or kate.tripoli@alz.org
Carla Zbacnik
Marketing Coordinator
952-857-0526 or carla.zbacnik@alz.org

Back to top

Northern Minnesota Office

Direct: 218-733-2560
Fax: 218-733-2565
24/7 Information Helpline: 1-800-272-3900
Mailing Address
2002 West Superior Street, Suite 10
Duluth, MN 55806
Esther Gieschen
Director Northern MN Center
218-733-2560 or esther.gieschen@alz.org

Back to top

Southern Minnesota Office

Voice: 507-289-3950
Fax: 507-289-4666
24/7 Information Helpline: 1-800-272-3900
Mailing Address
1001 14th Street NW, Suite 800
Rochester, MN 55901
Gerise Thompson
Director Southern MN Center
507-289-3950 or gerise.thompson@alz.org

Back to top

Western Minnesota Office

Voice: 320-650-3070
24/7 Information Helpline: 1-800-272-3900
Mailing Address
Whitney Senior Center
1527 Northway Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
Liz Doyle
Director Western MN Center
320-650-3070 or liz.doyle@alz.org
Darlene Akerman
Rural Care Consultant West Central MN
218-589-7588 or darlene.akerman@alz.org

Back to top

Eastern North Dakota Office

Voice: 701-277-9757
Fax: 701-277-9785
24/7 Information Helpline: 1-800-272-3900
Mailing Address
4357 13th Avenue SW, Suite 203
Fargo, ND 58103
Gretchen Everson
Director Eastern ND Center
701-277-9757 or gretchen.everson@alz.org
Paulette Orth
Administrative Assistant
701-277-9757 or paulette.orth@alz.org

Back to top

Western North Dakota Office

Voice: 701-258-4933
Fax: 701-258-4914
24/7 Information Helpline: 1-800-272-3900
Mailing Address
1223 S 12th Street, Suite 7
Bismarck, ND 58504
Kristi Pfliger-Keller
Director Western ND Center
701-258-4933 or kristi.pfliger-keller@alz.org

Back to top