Directors

Mary Birchard
Executive Director
952-857-0531 or mary.birchard@alz.org
Michelle Barclay
Vice President, Program Services
952-857-0524 or michelle.barclay@alz.org
Debra Carlsen
Director of Volunteer Programs
952-857-0520 or debra.carlsen@alz.org
Liz Doyle
Director Western MN Center
320-650-3070 or liz.doyle@alz.org
Gretchen Everson
Director Eastern ND Center
701-277-9757 or gretchen.everson@alz.org
Esther Gieschen
Director Northern MN Center
218-726-4819 or esther.gieschen@alz.org
Kristi Pfilger-Keller
Director Western ND Center
701-258-4933 or kristi.pfliger-keller@alz.org
Wayne Lund
Interim - Chief Operating Officer
952-857-0529 or wayne.lund@alzmndak.org
Rebecca Stibbe
Director of Development
952-857-0537 or rebecca.stibbe@alz.org
Gerise Thompson
Director Southern MN Center
507-289-3950 or gerise.thompson@alz.org
Robin Thorstenson
Director of Finance & Operations
952-857-0530 or robin.thorstenson@alz.org